Your basket
Price: 0.00
Children Age Category
 
Any questions?
Get in touch!
Take a look at the selected item
 

Dear Santa : Book and Card Game (gift set)

Author: Rod Campbell

ISBN: 978-1529073928

Published on: 30th September 2021

Dear Santa : Book and Card Game (gift set)
Price: 45.00 zł
RRP: £9.99
Add quantity: 1 
 
Age category:
0-33-5
 
Availability:
Product not available
 

Description:

This beautifully presented gift set includes a lift-the-flap Christmas book from the bestselling creator of the preschool classic, Dear Zoo, and a fun matching pairs game. With bright, bold artwork, simple, engaging text and a touch-and-feel surprise ending, Dear Santa by Rod Campbell is a must-have Christmas favourite. Toddlers will love lifting the flaps to open the presents and find out what Santa has sent - will he send the perfect present in the end? The Dear Santa: Book and Card Game gift set includes a board book edition of the classic story and 24 cards so you can play a fun matching pairs game that is perfect for pre-schoolers, making it the ideal Christmas gift for fans of Dear Santa and Dear Zoo.

Check here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qu0F6aWQuPw&t=21s

Find us on:

facebookinstagramtwittergoogle plus

© Copyright 2016-2022
This website is using cookies
logo Bookshop u Tobiasza

basicshop - v1.6.5-8-ga9427a3