Your basket
Price: 0.00
Children Age Category
Any questions?
Get in touch!
Take a look at the selected item

DVD: Mr. Men – The Complete Classic Collection

Author: Roger Hargreaves, Arthur Lowe


Published on: 10th April 2017

DVD: Mr. Men – The Complete Classic Collection
Price: 35.00 zł
RRP: £4.99
Add quantity: 1 
Age category:
Pending on delivery


All 28 episodes from the first and second series of the original animated children's programme based on the books written and illustrated by Roger Hargreaves.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Mr. Happy', 'Mr. Silly', 'Mr. Jelly', 'Mr. Snow', 'Mr. Bounce', 'Mr. Forgetful', 'Mr. Funny', 'Mr. Bump', 'Mr. Tickle', 'Mr. Small', 'Mr. Messy', 'Mr. Greedy' and 'Mr. Sneeze'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Mr. Strong', 'Mr. Daydream', 'Mr. Fussy', 'Mr. Worry', 'Mr. Uppity', 'Mr. Dizzy', 'Mr. Topsy Turvy', 'Mr. Muddle', 'Mr. Mean', 'Mr. Nosey', 'Mr. Chatterbox', 'Mr. Noisy', 'Mr. Impossible', 'Mr. Lazy' and 'Mr. Grumpy'.

Duration: 205 min; language: English; number of discs: 2; interactive menu.

Find us on:

facebookinstagramtwittergoogle plus

© Copyright 2016-2020
This website is using cookies
logo Bookshop u Tobiasza

basicshop - v.1.5.2-2-g66da47b