Your basket
Price: 0.00
Children Age Category
Any questions?
Get in touch!
Take a look at the selected item

DVD: Complete Spot Collection – Series 1, 2 & 3

Author: Peter Hawkins


Published on: 14th August 2017

DVD: Complete Spot Collection – Series 1, 2 & 3
Price: 32.00 zł
RRP: £4.99
Add quantity: 1 
Age category:
Pending on delivery


All 39 episodes of the children's series that follows the adventures of the little, yellow dog Spot.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Spot's Surprise Parcel', 'Spot's Lost Bone', 'Spot's First Walk', 'Spot in the Woods', 'Spot's Birthday Party', 'Where's Spot?', 'Sweet Dreams', 'Spot Goes to School', 'Spot Goes to the Circus', 'Spot Follows His Nose', 'Spot Goes Splash', 'Spot's Windy Day' and 'Spot Goes On Holiday'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Spot Stays Overnight', 'Spot Makes a Cake', 'Spot Goes to the Park', 'Spot Finds a Key', 'Spot in the Garden', 'Spot Goes to a Party', 'Spot's Winter Sports', 'Spot Goes to the Fair', 'Spot's Favourite Toy', 'Spot's First Picnic', 'Spot at the Playground' and 'Storytime With Spot'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Spot's Show', 'Spot's Treehouse', 'Spot's Breakfast', 'Spot's Horse', 'Spot's Grandpa', 'Spot's Umbrella', 'Spot's Band', 'Spot's Bath', 'Spot's Tent', 'Spot Tidies Up', 'Spot Helps Grandma', 'Spot's School Trip' and 'Hide and Seek'.

Duration: 180 min; language: English; number of discs: 1; interactive menu.

Find us on:

facebookinstagramtwittergoogle plus

© Copyright 2016-2020
This website is using cookies
logo Bookshop u Tobiasza

basicshop - v.1.5.2-2-g66da47b